HOME        MUSIC        SHOWS        ABOUT        VIDEO        SHOP       


All songs written by EJP and recorded in Chicago, IL as well as Ann Arbor and Kalamazoo, MI from March-August 2005. Mastered by Tom Giltrow. Performed by:

EJP: vocals, guitar, drums, violin, mandolin, tambourine, keyboards, harmonica, harp
Alec Jensen: vocals, piano, bass
Miller Tinkerhess: trumpet
Caz Klim: guitar